CONNECT WITH US

Realm LogoYouTube

Loading...

Staff

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Dr. Kevin E. Donalson, Sr.
Senior Pastor
kdonalson@mtpleasantbaptist.org

Rev. Samuel Massenberg, Jr.
Assistant Pastor
smassenberg@mtpleasantbaptist.org

Rev. Dr. Leon Todd
Director of Education
ltodd@mtpleasantbaptist.org

Rev. Felicia D. Hawkins
Young Adults Pastor  
fhawkins@mtpleasantbaptist.org

Rev. Melissa Holt
Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor
Church Administrator
mholt@mtpleasantbaptist.org

Rev. Shemetris Vital
Children and Youth Pastor
Svital@mtpleasantbaptist.org

Church Staff

Rev. Melissa Holt
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
mholt@mtpleasantbaptist.org

Rev. Felicia D. Hawkins
Young Adults Pastor 
fhawkins@mtpleasantbaptist.org

Rev. Ezekiel Pinkney
Church Facilities Mgr.
epinkney@mtpleasantbaptist.org

Deaconess Margaret Aghayere
Christian Academy Director
maghayere@mtpleasantbaptist.org

Bro. Rafeal Ross
Director of Music and Arts
mpbcartsministry@gmail.com

Beverly Walker
Administrative Assistant
bwalker@mtpleasantbaptist.org

© 2011 All rights reserved. Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church 2516 Squirrel Hill Road Herndon VA 20171 | 703 793 1196